Director - Associate Professors

Name : Wen-Kai Wang

Email : wkwang@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M409

Website

 

 

 

CEO -  Project Assistant Professors

Name : Pei-Chi Huang (IMBA - CEO)

Email : peichihuang@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M307

Website

 

 

Professor

Name : Shao-Hsun Keng (Vice President of Academic Affairs & Dean of College of Management)

Email : shkeng@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M611

Website

 

 

 

Professor

Name : Chien-Hsing Wu

Email : chwu@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M501

Website

 

 

 

Professor

Name : Yi-Kai Chen

Email : chen@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M606

Website

 

 

 

Professor

Name : Yu-Chi Wu

Email : sycwu@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M617

Website

 

 

 

Associate Professors

Name : I-Hui Cheng

Email : icheng@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M603

Website

 

 

 

Associate Professors

Name : Chih-Min She

Email : she@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M605

Website

 

 

Associate Professors

Name : Yung- Kai Yang

Email : yyang@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M591

Website

 

 

 

Associate Professors

Name : I-Hsien Ting

Email : iting@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M508

Website

 

 

 

Associate Professors

Name : Kai Wang

Email : kwang@nuk.edu.tw

Office : 510

Website

 

 

 

Associate Professors

Name : David K. Wang

Email : dwang@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M415

Website

 

 

 

Associate Professors

Name : Wan-Ru Yang

Email : wryang@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M01-602

Website

 

 

 

Associate Professors

Name : Hsing-Hao Wu

Email : hsiwu@nuk.edu.tw

Office : L618

Website

 

 

 

Associate Professors

Name : Yu-Wen Fu

Email : ywfu@nuk.edu.tw

Office : H2-221

Website

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

Name : Chian-Hsueng Chao

Email : ccchao@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M515

Website

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

Name : Chia-Yu Tsai

Email : chiayutsai@nuk.edu.tw

Office : M612

Website